Australian Legend (South East Australia) http://www.apw.com.au/legendwines
Bidgeebong Wines (Tumbarumba, Gundagai, New South Wales) http://www.bidgeebong.com
Eldredge Wines (Clare, South Australia) http://www.apw.com.au/eldredgewines
Gods Hill (Barossa Valley, South Australia) http://www.godshillwines.com
Hoggies Estate (Yelta, Victoria) http://www.hoggieswine.com
Hopwood (Echuca, Victoria) http://www.hopwood.com.au
Kopparossa (Coonawarra / Limestone Coast, South Australia) http://www.apw.com.au/kopparossawines
Murdoch Hill (Adelaide Hills, South Australia) http://www.murdochhill.com.au
Narkoojee Wines (Gippsland, Victoria) http://www.narkoojee.com
O'Shea & Murphy (Macedon, Victoria) http://www.osheamurphy.com
Olivia Signature Series (Coonawarra, South Australia) http://www.hoggieswine.com
Pfeiffer Wines (Wahgunyah, Victoria) http://www.pfeifferwines.com.au
S. Kidman Wines (Coonawarra, South Australia) http://www.kidmanwines.com.au
Shantell Wines (Yarra Valley, Victoria) http://www.shantellvineyard.com.au
Sieber Road Wines (Barossa Valley, South Australia) http://sieberwines.com/
Thomas Wines (Hunter Valley, New South Wales) http://www.thomaswines.com.au
Wayne Thomas Wines (Mc Laren Vale, South Australia) http://www.apw.com.au/waynethomas
Will Taylor Wines (South Australia) http://www.willtaylor.com.au